Membership of the Health and Wellbeing Board

* Denotes voting Member of the Board

Organisation		Representation	Role	Name
Local Authority	Elected Representatives	3	* Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care, and Wellbeing – Chair	Cllr Lucia Das Neves
			* Cabinet Member for Children, Schools and Families	Cllr Zena Brabazon
	Officer Representatives		* Cabinet Member for Climate Action Environment, Transport, and Deputy Leader of the Council	Cllr Mike Hakata
		4	Director of Adults, Health and Communities	Beverley Tarka
			Director of Children's Services	Ann Graham
			Director of Public Health	Dr Will Maimaris
			Chief Executive	Andy Donald
NHS	North Central London Integrated Care Board	3	Clinical and Care Director for Haringey (NCL ICB)	Nadine Jeal
			Director of Integration for Haringey	Rachel Lissauer
			Executive Director of Place	Sarah McDonnell- Davies
	North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust	1	Chief Executive	Dr Nnenna Osuji
	Whittington Health NHS Trust	1	Chief Executive	Helen Brown

	Barnet, Enfield and Haringey Mental Health Trust	1	Managing Director, Haringey	Gary Passaway
	Haringey GP Federation	2	Chief Executive	Cassie Williams
			Medical Director	Dr Sheena Patel
Patient and Service User Representative	Healthwatch Haringey	1	* Chair	Sharon Grant
Voluntary Sector Representative	Bridge Renewal Trust	1	Chief Executive	Geoffrey Ocen
Haringey Local Safeguarding Board		1	Interim Independent Chair	David Archibald